The Summer Tree

The Fionavar Tapestry - Book 1


Guy Gavriel Kay

Five young people find themselves flung into the magical land of Fionavar, First of All the Worlds, there to play their part in the vast battle against the forces of evil led by the fallen god Rakoth Maugrim and his dark hordes.

To purchase this book
In Association with Amazon.Co.Uk
In Association with Amazon.Com
The Summer Tree (P/B)
ISBN 0586215220
The Summer Tree (P/B)
ISBN 0451451384

Return To Previous Page
Return To Home Page